What’s wrong with this McDonald’s advert at the World Cup final?

16 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jaskiran said,

    I am not sure????.

  2. 4

    zethu said,

    I know it’s got the aprostophe in the wrong place plus it’s says lovin not loving

  3. 5

    Saba said,

    I know it’s got a small: i

  4. 6

    Lauren said,

    Yes its got a lower place I in the phrase.

  5. 7

    Lauren said,

    Mr Murphy I forgot my login for sam learning can you help me please?

  6. 11

    AISHA said,

    Thats funny because they put a lowercase i insted of a big I!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. 12

    Gurinder said,

    They shouldn’t do that in the final in the world cup.

  8. 13

    Amira said,

    I’m LOVING it.

  9. 14

    Ibrahim said,

    also you said the score was 0-0 at half time but the time is 54:45

  10. 15

    Niamh said,

    The I in I’m lovin it is a little I like this… i.And the lovin should be loving!

  11. 16

    Amandeep & Dildeep said,

    Lower case I


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment